Building is still in progress, apologies…

Title Satta A Masagana
Artist The Abyssinians
Album Satta Massagana
Label HeartBeat
Info Vocals – Bernard Collins, Donald Manning, Lynford Manning
Drums – Mikey “Boo” Richards, Leroy “Horsemouth” Wallace, Sly Dunbar
Bass – Val Douglas, Robbie Shakespeare
Guitar – Mikey Chung, Earl “Chinna” Smith
Keyboards – Geoffrey Chung, Clive Hunt, Tyrone Downie
Horns – Clive Hunt, Jerome Francique, Llewellyn Chang
Flute – Clive Hunt
Engineer – Bruce Davidson
Producer – The Abyssinians & Clive Hunt

Title Africa
Artist The Gaylads
Label —-
Info —–

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s